About us

Sam Bilo

Director

I am a very enthusiastic person, always looking for a reason to help others using my natural ability to communicate at any level. I like the opportunity to get out and about for as much face-to-face contact as I can.

I have over 25 years experience of providing financial solutions for business and individual customers that are looking to purchase an asset or whenever they want to expand their business that requires a funding solution.

I have some fantastic long-term relationships with introducers from main dealerships, including Mercedes, Volvo Truck & Bus, MAN, IVECO, Renault and many more throughout the M4/M5 corridor, introducing funding for both new and used vehicles.

My passion in life is my young children and they give me the love and energy that I need every day!!!

Samantha Bromley

Asset Finance Broker

After many years working as a Flight Attendant I decided to put my finance degree to use, so started working for Sam Bilo in June 2020 to give her administration and business development support, and have quickly progressed to broking.

I am a constant learner, always looking for new challenges and continuously like to keep myself busy. I am currently learning Spanish, which I try to practise every day. I’m also a fitness enthusiast and have participated in various half marathons and tough-mudder events. I have recently taken up kickboxing with my daughter, which we absolutely love.

I live in Bristol, but love south Cornwall, where I have holiday rentals, I try and get down there as often as possible.

I am a very social person; I enjoy meeting with my friends and I love spending time with my family and children.

I also enjoy just chilling out in front of the tv with a crisp cold glass or two of sauvignon blanc! My fav TV series is Greys Anatomy and I love all genres of movies; depending on my mood – from arty foreign language to cheesy comedies!

Amy Harper

Sales Support Administrator

I live in Bristol with my family. I have 3 children, twin boys and a daughter. I am also a proud surrogate to twin boys.

I spend a lot of time at the gym. I love Hiit (High intensity interval training) training and I am currently working towards a half marathon with my husband. I have been with my husband since we were at school!

I love spending time with friends and family and socialising. If I’m not at the gym or with the kids, I’ll be in a pub garden.
Cookie Control

Cookie control

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better.

I'm fine with this

We use cookies to give you the best online experience.

Please let us know if you agree to all of these cookies.

Some of the cookies we use are essential for the site to work.

We also use some non-essential cookies to collect information for making reports and to help us improve the site. The cookies collect information in an anonymous form.

To control third party cookies, you can also adjust your browser settings.

I'm fine with this
(One cookie will be set to store your preference)
(Ticking this sets a cookie to hide this popup if you then hit close. This will not store any personal information)
Information and Settings Cookie policy