Call us now on: 0121 506 9060
Email: info@crystalbf.co.uk

Our specialists

Harry Miller

Harry Miller

There are two really great things about my job:
1 is the freedom of working from home and from the office.
2 is watching companies grow from their first purchases to years down the line, seeing a fully established business.

I work to hopefully become financially free enough that this work then becomes a secondary income for my Airbnb company that me and my girlfriend are in the slow process of setting up.

I play semi-pro football for Sittingbourne FC that play Step 4 in the English non-league.I have recently got into golf to play in the off season of football. I have a girlfriend Sarah – no kids or anything yet.

Unfortunately I support Manchester United.  I enjoy watching boxing and UFC.

Adele is probably favourite artist but I don’t really have a favourite album.

The Shawshank Redemption is my favourite film.

harry.miller@ibfs-ltd.co.uk

07850 426976

BACK »

Cookie Control

Cookie control

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better.

I'm fine with this

We use cookies to give you the best online experience.

Please let us know if you agree to all of these cookies.

Some of the cookies we use are essential for the site to work.

We also use some non-essential cookies to collect information for making reports and to help us improve the site. The cookies collect information in an anonymous form.

To control third party cookies, you can also adjust your browser settings.

I'm fine with this
(One cookie will be set to store your preference)
(Ticking this sets a cookie to hide this popup if you then hit close. This will not store any personal information)
Information and Settings Cookie policy